Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!

images4.jpegIt’s new years eve. A time to reflect a little on the past year and look forward to a new one. The past week and a half have been pretty cool. I was sick the first five days, but I’m better now. I haven’t had to work and I have been spending almost every moment of the day with Rayn and Grace. It’s been nice. So I have a long list of “resolutions”. Hopefully some will stick. We’ll see. I saw a few movies this week. I Am Legend, Walk Hard, Alvin and the Chipmunks, and The Bucket List. The Bucket List was the best. Really good movie. I Am Legend also good. Alvin and the Chipmunks, great for the kids, Walkhard? You get what you pay for. Funny at times Vulgar a lot. The scene with the Beatles in India was priceless. Ringo has a song about an octopus if anyone wants to hear it. Anyways, Happy New Year to you all. See you in 2008.

Shalom

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

