Welcome to North Carolina, turn signals optional!!

I have been wanting to blog about this for a while. I drive around a lot, It’s my job. I have meetings  different places in the triad all day long. So I am constantly on the road. There is an epidemic that is driving me crazy. No one in this great state knows how to use a turn signal. I have no idea why. What is so hard about signaling what direction you are about to go? I can not tell you how many wrecks I have almost been in because of this. It drives me crazy. Maybe it shouldn’t, but it does. I think all signs should read. “Welcome to North Carolina, turn signals optional!!”.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

