Eye Hate Boston.

images2.jpeg

So if you know me, you know I breathe New York Yankees. Always have, always will. One of my top five dreams is to own the New York Yankees and hire Don Mattingly as their skipper. Dream big I say. If you know me, you also know that I believe the only thing better than a Yankee win is a red sux loss. So every time the red sux lose I’ll post their total games lost this season.

So here we go.

1 loss.

Man this makes me happy.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

