Want to know how to save a dollar on gasoline?

So I was at the local QP gas station today and was filling up my work truck. I failed to notice that they had just painted the concrete surrounding the gas pump. I guess the painters that were on lunch break forgot to put up a sign. So now I have a lovely blue paint streak down the side of my shoe. When i mentioned to the cashier what had happened she told me she was sorry, gave me a phone number, and a gas card for a whole dollar off my next gas purchase. What’s that like a pint of gasoline? Awesome!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

