Abra Cadabra…….

the-four-stooges

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So last night we got to hook up with brother Thompy, Bubba, and Rachel at the Mellow Mushroom in Durham. Good times had by all. Even met a magician I knew, kind of, that blew us away by making a deck disappear. See i am an amateur magician myself, (yes what you don’t know about me you can fit in the grand canyon), but  this guys sleights were pretty wicked. Anyways, Sue kept asking me how he did most of them,but she’s not in the club.  All I had was my blackberry to grab a shot of the kids. So here it is. This is Bailey, Rayn, Gracie, and Ayden. Bailey and Ayden are my God sons. We all had a blast. And the pizza was great, but the New Castle was better.

Shalom………..

1 Comment

  1. Bailey just saw the picture and started screaimg GULS, GULS, GULS. Thanks for this, we had fun !!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

