Maynard James Keenan, who would of thought………

Ok I am a huge Tool fan. No secret there. And for the last few years I have been researching Maynards side project. No, not A Perfect Circle or even Puscifer. But a wine maker. Check out Caduceus Vinards. I am currently trying to get my hands on a bottle or two, but they do not ship to N.C. Anyone know a way around this? Also here is part one of Gary Vaynerchuk’s interview with Maynard and Eric Glomski. Pretty cool.

http://tv.winelibrary.com/2008/12/08/tasting-wine-with-maynard-james-keenan-of-tool-in-arizona-part-1-episode-592/

Shalom……..

1 Comment

  1. Maynard is an amazing artist. I’ve been a fan for such a long time. I missed the wine tasting here in Dallas, Tx. I was touched by the story about how the vineyard came to be.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

